[BUGFIX] Filelist: fix file/folder pasteFileInto in file tree context menu 06/58606/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:30:00 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:22:57 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit0a4aadd642d788e9142bf9cff53dd19bdf7031eb
tree062b18867cd425a61d0396a44f9dfc5799937acb
parent60c68d29b45bff4841af213cd3a13149be33b5de
[BUGFIX] Filelist: fix file/folder pasteFileInto in file tree context menu

Provide missing data attributes for the context menu paste action.

Resolves: #86613
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ieafa22ca1456ac51cf217d30dbf1b762c9b6c923
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58606
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/FileProvider.php