[BUGFIX] Fix strict type error in recursive mount point resolving 16/59916/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 12:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit0a323544ee7da068a6e1d70f32e8dae123f4d0ed
tree2bfc0b0bf12daa6e9cf2cdb615e3abd355c048d8
parent60e6ae6079710cb4de0cda3d22794c60e4581ccc
[BUGFIX] Fix strict type error in recursive mount point resolving

PageLinkBuilder::populateMountPointMapForPageRecursively() requires
the $id parameter to be an integer, so this is cast properly now.

In addition, one regression is fixed where
"config.MP_mapRootPoints = root" was set, the proper variables
are now used.

Resolves: #87547
Resolves: #87473
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I899120d301309d768b9e498ad7f4ec96b9618b9d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59916
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/PageLinkBuilder.php