[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about extbase changed STI 31/19331/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit0a2454064802a36303b20726e34e3e264d3fe08f
treea0b05ae5b2d19b198292a45d5d947543ce9c9009
parent1134fae2a71a77f470fa5a1ed87846d7e4421b67
[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about extbase changed STI

Change-Id: I0409ff835f6fc6624b7d1205290f914469e33a21
Resolves: #45326
Related: #11021
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19331
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt