[BUGFIX] Clean up the raster
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 07:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit0a1b7b73462c831a95d9b42c84eee35e296d7c98
treeac3ea34a4176456b4dbf38cec9f19a55d7f2dfcb
parent9ccbb28353e8683b9cbc99851dd7a7932f93aaca
[BUGFIX] Clean up the raster

Cleans up the raster of icons in docheader (row1 & row2) and tree toolbar.
Also aligned backend module headline to tree root.
List module tables also receive an standard margin to the right.

Change-Id: I96996051a3b6b4af503053d0d6b9ecb56a1be163
Fixes: #36197
Releases: 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10560
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Max Roesch
Tested-by: Max Roesch
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_docheader.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_pagetree.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_list.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_docheader.css