[TASK] Add stdWrap for IMAGE.file.params
authorSimon Koch <skoch@agorilla.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit0a0f84b7f564f08606263f927607733e5a35f6cc
tree24bcb5e99075bf29f957dcf2bc4f6126ac9b3768
parent8dd0f713707620ec59fe2c6320f119598cb81308
[TASK] Add stdWrap for IMAGE.file.params

Add stdWrap for the typoscript function IMAGE.
For content object IMAGE and IMG_RESOURCE.

TypoScript:
file.params = ImageMagick Command line

Change-Id: Icf9b06ebb3c9397220c4e6a17aac0a4e0c6614a4
Resolves: #28032
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3211
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php