[TASK] Initialize FormProtectionFactory later in alt_doc.php 33/27533/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:25:44 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 21:52:29 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit0a08fd94417a1e36a470afb1dd88fb459c19761c
treee718da02e57c642f34b313255488157b1808b69e
parentea637fbfcdd2c9beef51d0356c308550efe9294f
[TASK] Initialize FormProtectionFactory later in alt_doc.php

The FormProtectionFactory can be initialized later.
Move the initialization to the point where it is needed.

Resolves: #55856
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id83304341ddec4cc2d4d5c8a6bd40463277a37b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27533
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/alt_doc.php