[!!!][TASK] Remove the explicitConfirmationOfTranslation setting 54/56754/9
authorRens Admiraal <rens@simplyadmire.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit09eda80eb6cd4c229280a75faf6fd16af6e09cfd
tree7cc496a80204aa8e443476ced22ab8441ddc5262
parentf645597613ccae72dd4b8c0ada24b06c8a2caa64
[!!!][TASK] Remove the explicitConfirmationOfTranslation setting

This feature is unused, and the used buttons are being removed
in the "unsplit the split button" concept. This change removes
the buttons and installation tool setting.

Resolves: #84810
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0fa1f57df7e276b2d44f47c708cee78f08a43d81
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56754
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-84810-RemoveExplicitConfirmationOfTranslation.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Frontend/AdditionalConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf