[TASK] Remove <table> in lowlevel configuration 42/22042/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit09ec6e8a855baef849f14e3d46248c10a68e472d
treea93264ad0440c37ffc4550b0fbf5d49b3e6018eb
parentf3778d8c8cfe93ccdb8cfa101f4f6ebe829a56d7
[TASK] Remove <table> in lowlevel configuration

EXT: lowlevel brings a tree view to display configurations.
This configuration has been wrapped into a <table> tag in
order to prohibit wrapping of long lines.

Removes <table> tag and brings nowrap replacement.
Also moves headline to pole position.

Change-Id: I0358c90cd890101e5e8f7b8d4056d4e8a571d8ee
Resolves: #49743
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22042
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Max Roesch
Tested-by: Max Roesch
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php