[CLEANUP Fix some typos 69/33969/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commit09d6d41b57c4039d23407fe72aceed12bbf1d462
tree17efcad027a1ed39369146553265e34938a72e57
parentfecf085456c733a8b63068f8e6a21c624a65e1c6
[CLEANUP Fix some typos

Resolves: #62841
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5476fc51e7244ac1752b1c927f57fdcf8a6b7a38
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33969
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tested-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormatDetailsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/belog/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.php
typo3/sysext/lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Model/Extension.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Utility/Connection/Ter.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_misc.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Controller/OpendocsController.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Resources/Public/Css/opendocs.css
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/locallang_csh_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_csh_sysaction.xlf
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/locallang.xlf