[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate LinkAnalyzer to doctrine 22/48622/3
authorRuud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit09bfe4ef17c80d448e3d025967b3565306fa758a
treed15254402af2cc826e3a72726bf947528d294126
parent146b1c13d10195c99409a2945a0ede9968d895d0
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate LinkAnalyzer to doctrine

Resolves: #76558
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1b077e3a19da026fb3d8ea3ad1e5a103be68ff15
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48622
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php