[TASK] Add test for (wrong) unique eval handling in pages:alias 22/57322/4
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:13:48 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit09b94a99621056dac233c41d2bc437efb296badf
tree819fa126cdb1c31253358fc0d271602e09f51d65
parent6939d0dae3c0f5c2209dbbd6ad82e02fbab0ebfa
[TASK] Add test for (wrong) unique eval handling in pages:alias

Change-Id: Ie47dbc9153d8a4dcbde15a7eb61c207bbcc34480
Resolves: #86780
Related: #84267
Related: #83572
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57322
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/DataSet/LiveDefaultPages.csv
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/DataHandler/GetUniqueTranslationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]