[TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_brTag 93/48293/4
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit09af6ee64642a20137dddb550a4acdd159edf532
tree16daa6a809ad075e55dd0dd07b34052477d4583f
parentf67c97b0d554adcac13ca80044690466cdd5d608
[TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_brTag

Resolves: #76307
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie75ab139102cedb6e5bc01ffb59bbf51c900dded
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48293
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php