[TASK] Reduce amount of executed functional frontend tests 01/58001/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit09ad67a547bbfd74991c6c255037c358fa5b1bef
tree44b1834b1038bb21fda8afaa27765ab1e66e6a02
parentd1b9ef98978dc52f033bf7a911f1e6d1b5cdfaa0
[TASK] Reduce amount of executed functional frontend tests

Resolves: #85941
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icbbeb31e8c905fc52523ee1c0267ac219e19c15f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58001
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/PlainRequestTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/SiteRequestTest.php