[~TASK] Update jQuery versions
authorBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit09a887934e26375f904d3f056b83094cba3673b2
tree92dc398cb1d4baefab00f48db09dcddf1831d8ec
parentfb31d495ba3f39624e1165e267b077761e01a77c
[~TASK] Update jQuery versions

- Update linked jQuery version from 1.4.2 to 1.6
- Update linked jQuery UI version from 1.8.4 to 1.8
- Rename static TS file to make clear that this is optional

Change-Id: Ic802471aa6a29c4f944e23f1f85185880856db1f
typo3/sysext/fluid/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid/ext_tables.php