[TASK] Deprecate PageRepository->checkWorkspaceAccess 93/57593/7
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:36:38 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit0999cfd5fb49880b90a2cc26b731a2ef7eff242a
treea36bf32a1c5d40d8b4e82cd746d5e816b95c81c1
parente3a482a8dd9132e12820de2062595f93f1e474bf
[TASK] Deprecate PageRepository->checkWorkspaceAccess

An unused if() statement removes the last occurrence
of this method, so it can be deprecated.

Resolves: #85554
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ica80f66f7fdce4d72c8d97d0405360c307ca14dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57593
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85554-PageRepository-checkWorkspaceAccess.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php