[TASK] Install Tool: Use PSR-7 for fetching all POST parameters 59/53859/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit098e3b0f04226fa06de9a6442ab3c708728a03f9
tree395f35e96286aed964f99bd34416d69f71005bac
parent31310553bdfe724fd3be0d968cd2b4830bec24b0
[TASK] Install Tool: Use PSR-7 for fetching all POST parameters

Resolves: #82270
Releases: master
Change-Id: I37fbb8c1d5199239eaa4cd432fb49d958bc86123
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53859
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/AjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/ToolController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Http/RecoveryRequestHandler.php