[BUGFIX] Indexed search broken due to wrong namespace in template 26/34326/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit098290771d65e81748aaae683e9b200106419a89
treee5991dc3db1d7e992a52bff48a6e5fd7356cc828
parent75c9d6f0d930b0cb1e7d1ca5606f0c2504c1488b
[BUGFIX] Indexed search broken due to wrong namespace in template

An oldschool namespace usage broke the indexed_search module
after moving all ClassAlias files.

Resolves: #63059
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b5fd48ce4a3345db2ce55a2af59120b55eaaee0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34326
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Search/Search.html