[TASK] Add test coverage for RouteDispatcher 95/56095/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 11:37:09 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit0970664ccdc99e9ae1e49dde5f99439acad91e25
tree3edf3ec2cf41177dd821f01751f74f763da57d5b
parent815a15af8c39ec2963c6e8f8ef236d9576e4ed52
[TASK] Add test coverage for RouteDispatcher

The backend route dispatcher with its different controller
incarnations benefits from a basic code coverage.

Resolves: #85191
Related: #84196
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ff1efae64c41e7fbeba8fb3569c5601cb005669
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56095
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/RouteDispatcher.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/RouteDispatcherClassFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/RouteDispatcherClassInvokeFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/RouteDispatcherClassWithoutInvokeFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/RouteDispatcherStaticClassFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Http/RouteDispatcherTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]