[FEATURE] Get flexform data in getText() 39/49639/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit096c981961c1804a078ac0ec7f93b54d13bd8efc
tree31279686a30d28a9017c1068599769aaf726acca
parentc773dddfd117b5ac9eb66df3e36bedfd1022977a
[FEATURE] Get flexform data in getText()

It is now possible to access the content of a flexform property
in TypoScript.

Resolves: #17309
Releases: master
Change-Id: I80c68597908fc16083c52dc135abbebf94179e4c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49639
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-17309-AccessFlexformValueViaTS.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php