[TASK] Change checkboxes in tt_content 67/56767/6
authorIngo Nolden <dev@nolden.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit0964039c56d90c5069c995f0fd288cb4284a90bd
tree5199516fbf5c9990df9f010a7b149020870c3f94
parente1443a91a6956f6d122bf97642f7054420050c4d
[TASK] Change checkboxes in tt_content

Some checkboxes are changed to new rendertype checkboxToggle.

Resolves: #84828
Related: #84793
Release: master
Change-Id: Id6d0305a19e6bd82609dae8bf0817119bdf53a5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56767
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php