[TASK] Move BackendController addInlineSettings calls to _construct 13/54413/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit095ed61db17e9f010b05b80c64a99ddfe04ec614
tree161c70e6b4163d9913985df72a9fb5c5fdb7c9af
parentf64323e1effee057b0a85f72b9257ce1e61c6e2a
[TASK] Move BackendController addInlineSettings calls to _construct

Move calls to addInlineSettings out of the foreach loop, and place them
together with other similar calls.

Resolves: #82781
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2269833f7649559a1552a9290773984bebcc102
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54413
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php