[BUGFIX] Add IMAGE_MANIPULATION type to TableColumnType 36/38736/5
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit0949616c6c8e7126c01d70215d78891ab6428068
tree1a43f96baa1da0a61aceae30dcae4e8e55b4e54d
parentcff3ddc2e3eaea107b525e85cebc59414ecadbc9
[BUGFIX] Add IMAGE_MANIPULATION type to TableColumnType

Added IMAGE_MANIPULATION type to TableColumnType in order to
not result in frontend exceptions when using image_manipulation.
The issue was introduced with commit
e7ec4abaea793808a2248595b2d6f11c1f2bb585.

Change-Id: Ie2f48724ba708f892912ec785441aa8f7a9ccc04
Resolves: #66458
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38736
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/TableColumnType.php