[BUGFIX] Layout of page tree filter function broken 31/27231/2
authorMarcel Wieser <typo3@marcel-wieser.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit09006be9b34d904ec617694fa3027336f518648a
tree5f50d492bde74e5add4607a78377755500cd7ed0
parentd48e59d8877077d6a18f9c6d39f90eb4c0c923c9
[BUGFIX] Layout of page tree filter function broken

Small CSS fix to overwrite general margin
of paragraph tags in page tree indicator bar.

Resolves: #55536
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9a4766a7fbc22f6ab2506f8a12463f5695813205
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27231
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/element_pagetree.css