[BUGFIX] Determine default language as origin correctly 00/57700/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit08fe7834f3017a2f808554092d690a659f8ab0d2
tree96a72386ce82bed157e6707504a50de66e7d58fe
parent99fd3dd473fa7ef70988372bd858483607a47dc4
[BUGFIX] Determine default language as origin correctly

Resolves: #85638
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I98ecaef360d5a27e965cbb67c5719729054b9c37
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57700
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/Localization/LocalizationRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Controller/Page/Fixtures/tt_content-danish-language.xml
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Controller/Page/LocalizationControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Domain/Repository/Localization/LocalizationRepositoryTest.php