[FEATURE] TypoScript: Allow easy comparison against multiple values
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 01:53:25 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit08fcac15ceac5c898f75848e8847252c88cb701c
treef6b1fab89a176e013bee2347031123ba00581bc4
parenta01c7eb28b6d8e5dc1b60b3268d3587edfc25ff6
[FEATURE] TypoScript: Allow easy comparison against multiple values

Allow easy comparison like:
[globalVar = TSFE:id = 10|12|15]   (in list)
[globalVar = TSFE:id != 10|12|15]  (not in list)

Change-Id: Iae920720ae6058c2cd741f74204c2fbce779e00f
Resolves: #39700
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13589
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Ingo Renner
Tested-by: Ingo Renner
t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_abstract.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_backendTest.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_frontendTest.php