[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to latest minor 60/57660/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit08d967e2514bc83e33683d5d047d28d7de8fdb69
treedb0dccb3b68fc438d9e4d3506fb9faad82d1b77a
parentb17e93037e08ec3c72b39b6213d6445952c98ce9
[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to latest minor

Updates friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer from 2.11.1 to 2.12.2
The 'no_unused_imports' scanner is a bit more picky and
finds another unused import fixed along with the update.

composer update friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer

Change-Id: I40a724371c35ae4202fd8e90f43eafcb1a70c0a9
Resolves: #85621
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57660
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/OrphanRecordsCommand.php