[FEATURE] Enable/disable cascading deletion of child elements 51/22551/5
authorChristoph Niewerth <niwi@gmx.li>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 23:09:41 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit08c78c7b29c3e524eaf8c01a692632a332c28e0b
tree824ab31e7a8cca1bd01adfedb32b59e5985b837e
parentdd84d0b3b947656ee84b56e9a6413007ad80e39f
[FEATURE] Enable/disable cascading deletion of child elements

Deleting a record will also delete all child records,
which are configured as type inline (field, list) within.
This patch adds a behaviour configuration option "enableCascadingDelete"
which is by default treated as true. If set to FALSE or '' or 0
deletion of inline child records will be disabled.

Resolves: #50391
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7462e7721cd140880edeea82664ce4721aea63a7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22551
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php