[BUGFIX] Fix update of existing links 16/52316/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit08bbe780f8e03850f3469a299b0c9d953dd9c431
tree3687064d07679021fb2553a987a79e9860e2749b
parentdaa8173a4bbeb160d83ea664e2954c799dbaadd9
[BUGFIX] Fix update of existing links

This patch fix an issue while update existing links in case no selection exists.

Resolves: #80637
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89bc0603e9f0bba8f9ae1a1ef3563fc1f4432004
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52316
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RteLinkBrowser.js