[BUGFIX] Make Typo3DbBackend use DatabaseConnection 54/27254/9
authorFelix Oertel <felix@oer.tel>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit08b2c458bc27c2689c33895ae94a52b6b02789ef
tree2d362521210cfe2006d8713b8f83a47b829c0b0b
parent82dbd3b1e17126f70a14535f971435843ab11ca5
[BUGFIX] Make Typo3DbBackend use DatabaseConnection

While Typo3DbBackend claims to be Extbase's connection to
the TYPO3 API, in reality it writes a lot of SQL state-
ments itself. This replaces self-written statements with
the according DatabaseConnection API call.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #55571
Change-Id: Ia4f6ef0aadda16b6c5e89c7b36c8f91b185aac25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27254
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/BackendInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php