[FEATURE] Add support to native SQL time column type 50/52250/23
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit08a132d3d3607d159378d89256ebbe658994b613
treedefff26a4a9c854c71be12a02584a93e8ba3950e
parent46dbd8b756124d8c171ef379047c476d55221483
[FEATURE] Add support to native SQL time column type

This patch introduce a new key "time" to the TCA property
"dbType" to allow using native SQL time column type.

Resolves: #80557
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id03045ccf219a9a7e9d851b2f4501bed60ab4ea0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52250
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowDateTimeFields.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitle.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowDateTimeFieldsTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitleTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/QueryHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-80557-AddSupportForNativeSQLTimeColumnType.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/ColumnMap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php