[FEATURE] Allow definition of template paths in backend module 79/51079/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:59:38 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit083b583b78b10650d402c3eabdd5f71a9c5a3919
treecb86ff7f9c2772486389f628ea0097fc8e941a9d
parenta526ce957c503b53296da4ff34081d7416ad469a
[FEATURE] Allow definition of template paths in backend module

BackendTemplateView now allows overwriting of template paths to add your own
locations for templates, partials and layouts in a BackendTemplateView based
backend module.

Change-Id: I2d8c4b432ff23a3e9b8b527af4697f31082f64b7
Releases: master
Resolves: #79124
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51079
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendTemplateView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-79124-AllowOverwritingOfTemplatePathsInBackendTemplateView.rst [new file with mode: 0644]