[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in ExtensionManagementUtility 11/59311/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 19:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit08371d565e07e121baff568dc5cef03dd1f05d17
tree4447de9714af97d97b08c44b4efd5b269a552109
parent8258f10954dbfa1564e9390b8617c914c84a0818
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in ExtensionManagementUtility

Various methods within ExtensionManagementUtility that was
previously deprecated have been removed.

Resolves: #87311
Releases: master
Change-Id: I38e557f46492cc2b3c14f97882266efa673d7349
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59311
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodArgumentDroppedStaticMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php