[BUGFIX] Faulty check for missing SMTP port 18/23518/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit082facd256abb1434feda5f8fd1a65f14e61ff6c
tree08065827064276ae14970016bb77a3735578a60c
parentc581f3380db29e2c3cd83367bef38be4807e0ab0
[BUGFIX] Faulty check for missing SMTP port

Check also for null port to avoid a fatal error.

Resolves: #31998
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Ibf45b3c0783a70e5afba33f90d1d8e05f76834cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23518
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailer.php
tests/t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]