[BUGFIX] Add missing translation value for Modals 48/58948/8
authorPreben Rather Sørensen <preben@rather.dk>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit082413df20733bbcc0b9f13299cfda005e601076
treee422542520d799839302f12d79837e316059c00b
parent8306763fafd4afa99fe4ca1c17f0c076ee93b54c
[BUGFIX] Add missing translation value for Modals

Changes syntax for translation key and add default language value.

Resolves: #87001
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I5a634aff013f6d4af68f25b8288ed04bc340e823
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58948
Reviewed-by: Preben Rather Sørensen <preben@rather.dk>
Tested-by: Preben Rather Sørensen <preben@rather.dk>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Modal.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTreeDragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf