[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to v2.10.2 69/55669/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit07e566f08d89f580767c1906f3c562a6d5f71d88
tree13aca9242a86356780697832aa56785558c6e568
parentf6a34fe1eb1c4aa42a73412b36fb73818dca7db1
[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to v2.10.2

Adjusts comment-indentions for else/elseif.

Commands used:
* composer update friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer --with-dependencies
* Build/Scripts/cglFixMyCommit.sh (modified to run on all php-files)

Resolves: #83851
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0390b3fd612ea2c495696faf9364418a078cd586
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55669
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/InlineStackProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/Localization/DataMapProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/GalleryProcessor.php