[BUGFIX] Show the copy option in the page browser contextual menu 06/47106/2
authoreugen_lang <laeu1011@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 17:09:25 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit07da5bb4d2f081f36b3c3fc5d80b37f9d5b52477
treee03bb2e31cb3d2a193a95b75ee4cd15ae303e511
parent4aa72b0a58bb28cd940bb0aaafb6d97bc54527b2
[BUGFIX] Show the copy option in the page browser contextual menu

Resolves: #33147
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I98c696eb58c759f6c50dbaf111556b86cffe0e93
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47106
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Karthikeyan Palaniswamy <karthikeyan@forethought.de>
Tested-by: Karthikeyan Palaniswamy <karthikeyan@forethought.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/PagetreeNode.php