[TASK] Fix travis.yml to start memcache daemon
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:56:45 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit07af414599ca900b5005b6e580e64febbac7100e
treeafe5066a191877b0b2b884c5186cc0b4ac23c0ba
parenta9af288036df63effa7aa164307a5ef0422387f6
[TASK] Fix travis.yml to start memcache daemon

Change-Id: Iba6de218fdc221fc996d69637711afbc68a22b28
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15519
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
.travis.yml