[BUGFIX] Remove old grunt-copy dependency 42/50342/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit07ad56f4bcfae1257d1967ecb207d695c9bfd70f
tree1a467eee632d232365274720b87c7da08fe610ef
parent841bd349a6dbbf2091a5072e461836dc60212a47
[BUGFIX] Remove old grunt-copy dependency

Resolves: #78403
Releases: master
Change-Id: I55ec9f662cd7ddd827f1f46ab9c1664aac22a5b6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50342
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/package.json