[TASK] Install tool should inform about suhosin.get.max_value_length
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 12:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit07aca1e50b5b3e4961c62853b0acd75d936a1a46
tree7805bfd075af2ed6a32379e7b218ced52493ce52
parenta9bc4b2ff73f4e57ee9db5460cbefe3373f22df3
[TASK] Install tool should inform about suhosin.get.max_value_length

Change-Id: Ifbf4d901a496ce065c453073bc15cb7f3590fa61
Resolves: #42170
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15813
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php