[TASK] Remove horizontal scrollers / secondary info 87/33387/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit078179dc6db65d73ec8221bac568434fcfe0d323
tree7edf1a53619af771597c3f2b6ef3452c32a889be
parent9647bb9ea3a854573a79ad35c9e92253e5988651
[TASK] Remove horizontal scrollers / secondary info

Solves problems with horizontal scrolling on small (SM)
and extra small (XS) screen within the backend.

Secondary information that is not visible in table listing
directly anymore can be accessed in edit/detail views.

Also unifies beusers tables listing.

Resolves: #62325
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4589c787103694fad4587682247619857dfd26f0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33387
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Styles/styles.less
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Public/Styles/styles.css
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Styles/styles.less
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Public/Styles/styles.css
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/IndexListRow.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Index.html
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Templates/Document/Download.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html