[TASK] Introduce icon state for IconFactory 82/42482/20
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit0777205a254892e591990ec9a7df8768220c4fb0
tree32523f761358169f63d82f8409d8ff502c70dc78
parent1aac4a14d070b97709ee2677c8385b58b3603cdf
[TASK] Introduce icon state for IconFactory

Resolves: #69095
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a1077a9267ed293f049f6457aef5d8012aa28d4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42482
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
12 files changed:
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/icon.less
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/Icon.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Type/Icon/IconState.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-69095-IntroduceIconStateForIconFactory.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/DimensionTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconProvider/FontawesomeIconProviderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css