[BUGFIX] Correct Path Calculation in Cardlayout
authorKay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 10:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit075e913397653a0b5558ce81140682d9fa15869c
tree8d37c91e4c96cdc5b4b8b5bf6898b8c88b813b51
parent002ca3986f37b1f43efd71cd04fdad80bd4462c1
[BUGFIX] Correct Path Calculation in Cardlayout

Fixes absolute path calculation bug and introduces the correct
relative calculation similar to jsFiles.

Change-Id: If7b41c9aa26f7b60cceae9ae680d94a257308df8
Fixes: #36308
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10689
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/backend.php