[TASK] Remove class.tslib_pagegen.php from EXT:cms/tslib 58/32458/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:13:57 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit071a7f478cd61ca04fac7e0c8caa4ad4c3a8b086
tree2b51a5dee7cc38b800e9bd1b8c1aef82e80f8d2c
parent23b63c2bbf87cd104fd42dca84cb861db0f55f47
[TASK] Remove class.tslib_pagegen.php from EXT:cms/tslib

Class is unused and contains code that is deprecated and
marked for removal in TYPO3 CMS 6.3

Resolves: #61231
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ia0ec7aa95d54b0372edc340a8986a1d15c43d3e5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32458
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_autoload.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pagegen.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/SearchResultContentObject.php