[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from ext:fluid 95/52495/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:55:04 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:46:48 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit0716adae882bc0a7f950c27fdf7996ba0436a4ea
treee9fcc5e8c503c92a60b3f88712ed793540685365
parent3592b6ba91a34df72f150eb37f4fe73f0edf78a7
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from ext:fluid

Resolves: #80707
Releases: master
Change-Id: I694b5df5032e82b807da1e56141e52276068838c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52495
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Rendering/RenderingContext.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Rendering/RenderingContextTest.php