[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated class Package\DependencyResolver 12/59212/5
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit070fe7d9f26efeca245b031a07ef00d21efb84a6
tree90bb3538c09045fc6c108f73d4ecea0d4a5f29b6
parent76d9ef6b991aa029dbd05210b373619b3e8b4553
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated class Package\DependencyResolver

Also remove deprecations that were introduced with the deprecation
of the DependencyResolver in https://review.typo3.org/55977

Removed classes:
  - TYPO3\CMS\Core\Package\DependencyResolver

Removed methods:
  - TYPO3\CMS\Core\Package\PackageManager->injectDependencyResolver()

Method signature changes:
  - TYPO3\CMS\Core\Package\PackageManager->__construct():
    First argument mandatory

Releases: master
Resolves: #87213
Change-Id: Icb1fb060387ec00e5c7aa4429620b0ee251463b8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59212
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/DependencyResolver.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Service/DependencyOrderingService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Package/DependencyResolverTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodArgumentRequiredMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php