Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix wrong column title in web>list for field colpos" 43/18943/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit06c6814d0b1ef4225fff8ebe35639a5a9f61cad2
tree158dfb8f229cd9205359c3dc1230b302badb7242
parentaeabf01867089a6fa552277cf38a1e5c284b2882
Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix wrong column title in web>list for field colpos"

This reverts commit 7a1aaf727d04f56252ca173a59489d2f77f9655a

The patch triggers warnings and errors in multiple extensions. Digging
into the details shows the implementation is neither finished nor
stable. See issue #25113 for a detailed analysis.

Change-Id: I07153613ecc062ecc777a45962f11d0b37cf8730
Related: #25113
Fixes: #45833
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18943
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc