[BUGFIX] Add missing marker for version mails
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit06c05e7e149b5428f40c6415a132fbe945d02dfe
treeb0538812204f126e540d80fd50501a9a976819b7
parentebba31511e2c4ed21752dea16fc5715b11505288
[BUGFIX] Add missing marker for version mails

Seems that we used wrong markers for the outgoing
mails. This changes adds the missing marker and
keeps the old one to make sure that old templates
keep working.

Change-Id: Ibc50e4ab881ab21b590d394ebf7dc59a0b000e6e
Resolves: #30212
Branches: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5613
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php