[TASK] Make AbstractConditionMatcherTest notice free 02/56302/2
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit06a538ad75c872d67d930fc064728e63725877fe
tree36a56990888c069f073d0dc30177354cc9e4892c
parent877c6803e6853ae7d8a2f6bfeff99e1394649b81
[TASK] Make AbstractConditionMatcherTest notice free

Resolves: #84427
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifaedd6edb85e14ebc36d10cd4db7e31a23143c09
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56302
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcherTest.php