[BUGFIX] Flow\Utility\Exception missing 25/26925/7
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit06685fd3b973088a91fd822c51d91a3a129bd540
tree9b82431c91585a0579f999753651b2caecbfe582
parent2e46303631076308fb3d2434d128c3e339f27b9a
[BUGFIX] Flow\Utility\Exception missing

This exception is required by PackageManager

Resolves: #55132
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I80d966d581da78802dffd15c6bf27f50633a2f35
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26925
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/PHP/TYPO3.Flow/Classes/TYPO3/Flow/Utility/Exception.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_autoload.php