[CLEANUP] Early returns in various DataHandler methods 80/40280/2
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 08:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit0667fc91de09d88748a158b0859c8743c1a6e9b7
tree4b56a89dfe206138bb9e7a0c57c45504d2d017a8
parent06139486320319d2f4500560dfddc539fd0b093f
[CLEANUP] Early returns in various DataHandler methods

Related: #67336
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ied575832fdb942f5cb0e82116148e9b336e01715
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40280
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php